Consortia or Regional Clinic Associations

CPCA works closely on policy and program issues with the Regional Associations of California (RAC) - a statewide coalition of regional clinic networks (aka Consortia) that represent community health centers (CHCs) at the local level and provide a regional clinic voice. The individual Consortia vary in size from representing CHCs from one county such as the San Francisco Community Clinic Consortium to the Central Valley Health Network that represents 17 counties. These non-profit organizations also vary in scope of services and work, but are united in their goal to provide health care access for all CHC patients.

CPCA also works with the consortia in networking groups:

Consortia Policy Group  (Members Only)

Regional Associations of California (RAC Members Only)

Alameda Health Consortium
Counties Served:  Alameda
California Consortium for Urban Indian Health (CCUIH)
Counties Served:  In every county
Essential Health Access
Counties Served:  In every county
Central Valley Health Network (CVHN)
Counties Served:  Kern, Colusa, San Joaquin, Madera, Calaveras, Solano, Butte, Tulare, Stanislaus, Merced, Kings, Yuba, Fresno, Tulare, San Bernardino, Madera
Community Health Association, Inland Southern Region (CHAISR)
Counties Served:  San Bernardino
Coalition of Orange County Community Clinics (COCCC)
Counties Served:  Orange
Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County (CCALAC)
Counties Served:  Los Angeles, Orange
Community Clinic Consortium of Contra Costa and Solano Counties (CCC)
Counties Served:  Contra Costa, Solano
Community Health Partnership (CHP)
Counties Served:  Santa Clara, San Mateo
Health Center Partners of Southern California (HCP)
Counties Served:  Imperial, Riverside, San Diego
Health Alliance of Northern California (HANC)
Counties Served: Nevada, Shasta, Trinity, Siskiyou, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Tehama, Sierra, Mendocino, Lake
North Coast Clinics Network (NCCN)
Counties Served:  Humboldt, Del Norte, Trinity

Redwood Community Health Coalition (RCHC)
Counties Served:  Sonoma, Napa, Marin, Yolo
San Francisco Community Clinic Consortium (SFCCC)
Counties Served:  San Francisco